Uncategorized

ONE-LINER WEDNESDAY – I LIKE BIG BUTTS

I’ll probably not do this prompt all that often, mostly because I have the memory of a goldfish and even though the hubs and I trade zingers often, we don’t often remember them to post about. But! Thankfully, we mark some of our stuff down on a Facebook so our friends and fam can get a good laugh at our expense. It’s a win/win. This happened a couple years ago and came up as an “On This Day”…

H: Where the hell did I put my cigarettes?
W: If they were in your butt, you’d know where they were.
H: Yeah, I sure would, but then I wouldn’t want to smoke them.
W: I don’t see why not, you’d just be trading one butt for another.

I laughed like an idiot then…

tumblr_nm46dv5Nad1snusg4o2_500
*insert much cackling*

 

1linerwedsbadgewes
One-Liner Wednesday is brought to you by LindaGHill.

 

4 thoughts on “ONE-LINER WEDNESDAY – I LIKE BIG BUTTS”

Leave a Reply

