Uncategorized

ONE-LINER WEDNESDAY // THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!

I’ve pretty much never grown out of my need for simple humor, especially of the teenage boy variety. Hubby sometimes shares the same sense of humor but the poor thing has a breaking limit and oh how I make him suffer. I like to think I’ve mostly grown out of it, but sometimes I can’t help myself and I have to utter…

That's what she said.
The woman on the left? That’s his face every time.

One-Liner Wednesday was brought to you by LindaGHill.

3 thoughts on “ONE-LINER WEDNESDAY // THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!”

  1. It’s just that I have a perverted mind. Before I say anything, like, the nanosecond before I say anything, I assess if what I’m going to say can be taken pervertedly or not. And most of the time I change what it was I was going to say before I say it so that nobody goes “Heh, that’s what she said.” Because I know. You don’t have to tell me. I know that’s what she said. I’ve had this perverted mind a very long time. I’ve graduated from that, and now I just want to say what it is I’m trying to say without having to worry about having someone take it the wrong way. UGH.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

