Convos With the Hubs

CAN I GET A BUMP?!

Hubs and I should have our own show… Honestly.

Him: Ah, this turned out fucking great, if I do say so myself.
Him: Funny.
Him: Almost ready to post.
Me: Woo, woo! I’m trying to catch up on my reading list now. You’ll be number 2381290387.
Him: Can you bump me one up or so?
Me: Uh… *inserts gif*

UJR3QgkMnm7tu
Him: ROFL
Me: Lol, of course I’ll bump you up.
Him: WOOHOO! *inserts pic*
18447854_10209066000195383_414693184_n

Sorry y’all, guess my duty as a wife trumps my duty to CDO in reading these posts in order, lol. If y’all are interested in what he posted, it IS fucking funny and you should totally read it. JUST DO IT!

2 thoughts on “CAN I GET A BUMP?!”

Leave a Reply

